Center presidency


 Council of Directors of The Center includes all of the following :

- Prof.Dr. Khawla Salah. Khushan / Assistant President of the University for Scientific Affairs ( Chairman of the council )

-Prof.Dr. Farhad Muhammad Othman Mahmoud /Assistant President of the University for Administrative affairs    (Member)

- Prof. Dr. Jawad Kazem Ali / Director of the Center    (Vice Chairman of the Board of Directors)

- Prof. Dr. Nisreen Saleh Muhammad/ Secretary of the University Council    (Member)

- Asst.Prof. Dr. Jabbar Khalaf Mhammed/ Head of Electrical Engineering Department (Member)

- Hamid Tohme Hawi/Director of the Oversight and Auditing Department/  Rapporteur of the council of Directors of the Center (Member)